Acomb Explore Library

Enjoy free internet access and wi-fi as well as great coffee at the cafe. The library has a large collection of books including children’s fiction and a children’s play area. There’s also regular events such as reading groups and a craft club.

Monday 9am to 7.30pm
Tuesday 9am to 7.30pm
Wednesday 9am to 2pm
Thursday 9am to 7.30pm
Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 3pm
Sunday Closed

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 7th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 8th December - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 9th December - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 9th December - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 9th December - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 11th December - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 14th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 15th December - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 16th December - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 16th December - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 16th December - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 18th December - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 21st December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 22nd December - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 23rd December - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 23rd December - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 23rd December - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 25th December - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 29th December - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 30th December - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 30th December - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 30th December - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 1st January - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 4th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 5th January - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th January - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th January - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th January - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 8th January - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 11th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 12th January - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th January - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th January - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th January - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 15th January - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 18th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 19th January - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th January - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th January - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th January - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 22nd January - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th January - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th January - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th January - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th January - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 29th January - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 1st February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd February - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd February - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd February - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd February - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 5th February - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 8th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th February - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th February - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th February - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th February - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 12th February - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 15th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th February - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th February - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th February - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th February - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 19th February - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 22nd February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 23rd February - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th February - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th February - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th February - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 26th February - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 29th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 1st March - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 2nd March - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 2nd March - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 2nd March - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 4th March - 10AM - 12PM