Acomb Explore Library

Enjoy free internet access and wi-fi as well as great coffee at the cafe. The library has a large collection of books including children’s fiction and a children’s play area. There’s also regular events such as reading groups and a craft club.

Monday 9am to 7.30pm
Tuesday 9am to 7.30pm
Wednesday 9am to 2pm
Thursday 9am to 7.30pm
Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 3pm
Sunday Closed

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 20th May - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 23rd May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 24th May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 27th May - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 3rd June - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 10th June - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 17th June - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 24th June - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 1st July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 8th July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 15th July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 22nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 29th July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 5th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 12th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 1PM