Acomb Explore Library

Enjoy free internet access and wi-fi as well as great coffee at the cafe. The library has a large collection of books including children’s fiction and a children’s play area. There’s also regular events such as reading groups and a craft club.

Monday 9am to 7.30pm
Tuesday 9am to 7.30pm
Wednesday 9am to 2pm
Thursday 9am to 7.30pm
Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 3pm
Sunday Closed

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th August - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th August - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 22nd August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th August - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th August - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 29th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 1st September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd September - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 5th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 8th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th September - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th September - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 12th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 15th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th September - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 19th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 22nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 23rd September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th September - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 26th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 29th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 30th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st October - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st October - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 3rd October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 6th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 7th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th October - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th October - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 10th October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 13th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 14th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th October - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th October - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 17th October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 20th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 21st October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd October - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd October - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 24th October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 27th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 28th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th October - 11AM - 1PM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th October - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 31st October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 4th November - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 5th November - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 5th November - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 5th November - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 7th November - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 10th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 11th November - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 12th November - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 12th November - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 12th November - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 14th November - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 17th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 18th November - 2:30PM - 3:30PM