Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Saturday, 20th July 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 27th July 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 10th August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 17th August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 24th August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 31st August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 7th September 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 14th September 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 21st September 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 28th September 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 5th October 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 12th October 2024

11AM - 12PM

Event Details:

Acomb Library’s Lego club runs every Saturday morning is suitable for children ages 6 – 11 years. It does have a cost of 50p per child but there’s no need to book.

More details

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 22nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 29th July - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 5th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 12th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 19th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 22nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 23rd August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 26th August - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 29th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 30th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 31st August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 31st August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 2nd September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 5th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 6th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 7th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 7th September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 9th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 12th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 13th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 14th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 14th September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 16th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 19th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 20th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 21st September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 21st September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 23rd September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 27th September - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 28th September - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 28th September - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 30th September - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 4th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 5th October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 5th October - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 7th October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 10th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 11th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 12th October - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 12th October - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 14th October - 10AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 17th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 18th October - 2:30PM - 3:30PM