Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Monday, 20th May 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 27th May 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 3rd June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 10th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 17th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 24th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 1st July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 8th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 15th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 22nd July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 29th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 5th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 12th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Event Details:

Drop-in to Acomb Explore Library for their weekly Knits and Tots Craft Group on Mondays from 10am

More details

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 23rd May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 24th May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 1PM

Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 1PM