Under 5s Storytime at Acomb Explore Library

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 30th May 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 6th June 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 13th June 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 20th June 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 27th June 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 4th July 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 11th July 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 18th July 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 25th July 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 1st August 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 8th August 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 15th August 2024

10:30AM - 11AM

Event Details:

York Explore’s Under 5s storytime is available in a number of libraries around York. For details of all storytimes across York Explore Libraries click here.

More details

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th November - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th December - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th January - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 25th February - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 28th April - 11AM - 12PM

Reading Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Thu 26th May - 11AM - 12PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 20th May - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 24th May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 27th May - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 3rd June - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 10th June - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 17th June - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 24th June - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 1st July - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 8th July - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 15th July - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 22nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 29th July - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 5th August - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 1PM

Knits and Tots Craft Group at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Mon 12th August - 10AM - 12PM

Boccia at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 2:30PM - 3:30PM

Pokemon Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 9:30AM - 10:30AM

Lego Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Acomb Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 1PM