Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Monday, 2nd November 2015

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 7th December 2015

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 4th January 2016

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 1st February 2016

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 7th March 2016

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 4th April 2016

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday, 2nd May 2016

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Event Details:

Join other readers to talk about a book at various reading groups around the city. You can contact the individual libraries to find out what the book is for each session.

More details

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 22nd January - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 27th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 29th January - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 5th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 10th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 12th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 17th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 19th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 24th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 26th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 5th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 10th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 12th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 17th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 19th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 26th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 31st March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 2nd April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 7th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 9th April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 14th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 16th April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 21st April - 10:30AM - 11AM