New Earswick Library

The New Earswick Library has a wide range of books for you to borrow and free internet access. It also has a café on site and runs a number of groups and activities each week including York Explore’s storytime sessions for under 5’s, lego club, an adult social group, a craft group and a book club.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday: 9am – 12.30pm
Tuesday: 9am – 12.30pm and 1.30pm – 5pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 1.30pm – 5pm
Friday: 1.30pm – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 12 noon

Please check their website or Facebook page for up to date information on their library and café opening times, and activities as some groups require pre-booking.

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 21st May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 21st May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 23rd May - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 23rd May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 25th May - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 28th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 28th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 30th May - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 30th May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 1st June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 6th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 6th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 8th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 13th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 13th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 15th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 22nd June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 29th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 4th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 4th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 11th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 11th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 13th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 3rd August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 10th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 17th August - 10:30AM - 12PM