New Earswick Library

The New Earswick Library has a wide range of books for you to borrow and free internet access. It also has a café on site and runs a number of groups and activities each week including York Explore’s storytime sessions for under 5’s, lego club, an adult social group, a craft group and a book club.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday: 9am – 12.30pm
Tuesday: 9am – 12.30pm and 1.30pm – 5pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 1.30pm – 5pm
Friday: 1.30pm – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 12 noon

Please check their website or Facebook page for up to date information on their library and café opening times, and activities as some groups require pre-booking.

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 13th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 3rd September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 10th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 17th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 24th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 1st October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 6th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 6th October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 8th October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 13th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 13th October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 15th October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 22nd October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 29th October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 1st November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 1st November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 3rd November - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 3rd November - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 5th November - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 8th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 8th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 10th November - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 10th November - 4PM - 5PM