Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

Thursday, 14th December 2023

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 21st December 2023

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 28th December 2023

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 4th January 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 11th January 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 18th January 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 25th January 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 1st February 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 8th February 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 15th February 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 29th February 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 7th March 2024

4PM - 5PM

Event Details:

Chatterbooks is a book club which runs every Thursday from 4 – 5PM at New Earswick Library for children aged 7 – 12 years. Please contact the library to book your place.

More details

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 9th December - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 12th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 12th December - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 14th December - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 16th December - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 19th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 19th December - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 21st December - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 23rd December - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 26th December - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 26th December - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 28th December - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 30th December - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 4th January - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 6th January - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 11th January - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 13th January - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th January - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th January - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th January - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th January - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st February - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 3rd February - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th February - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th February - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 10th February - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th February - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th February - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 17th February - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th February - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd February - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 24th February - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th February - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th February - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 2nd March - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 5th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 5th March - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 7th March - 2:30PM - 4PM