Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

Thursday, 20th June 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 27th June 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 4th July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 11th July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 18th July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 25th July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 1st August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 8th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 15th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 29th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 5th September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Thursday, 12th September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Event Details:

Chatterbooks is a book club which runs every Thursday from 4 – 5PM at New Earswick Library for children aged 7 – 12 years. Please contact the library to book your place.

More details

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 22nd June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th June - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 29th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 4th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 11th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 13th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 3rd August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 10th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 17th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 24th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 31st August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 3rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 3rd September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 5th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 7th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 10th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 10th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 12th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 14th September - 10:30AM - 12PM