Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

Thursday, 25th April 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 9th May 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 16th May 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 30th May 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 6th June 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 13th June 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 20th June 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 27th June 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 4th July 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 11th July 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Thursday, 18th July 2024

2:30PM - 4PM

Event Details:

Every Thursday afternoon, New Earswick Library plays host to an adult social afternoon from 2:30PM. Join in with crafts and board games whilst meeting new people from the local community.

More details

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd April - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th April - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th April - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th April - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 2nd May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 4th May - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 7th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 7th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 9th May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 11th May - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 14th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 14th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 16th May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 18th May - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 21st May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 21st May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 23rd May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 25th May - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 28th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 28th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 30th May - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 1st June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 4th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 6th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 8th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 11th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 13th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 15th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 18th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 20th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 22nd June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 25th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 27th June - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 29th June - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 2nd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 4th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 9th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 11th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 13th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 16th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 18th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 12PM