Lego Club at New Earswick Library

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 27th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 17th September 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 24th September 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 1st October 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 8th October 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday, 15th October 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Event Details:

New Earswick Library puts on a lego club every Tuesday from 3:30 – 4:30PM. Please contact the library to book a place.

More details

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th July - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 25th July - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 27th July - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 1st August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 3rd August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 8th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 10th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 15th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 17th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 22nd August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 24th August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th August - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 29th August - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 31st August - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 3rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 5th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 5th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 7th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 10th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 12th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 12th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 14th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 17th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 19th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 19th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 21st September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 24th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 26th September - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 26th September - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 28th September - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 1st October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 3rd October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 3rd October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 5th October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 8th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 10th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 10th October - 4PM - 5PM

Craft Group at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Sat 12th October - 10:30AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Tue 15th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Adult Social Afternoon at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 17th October - 2:30PM - 4PM

Chatterbooks Book Club at New Earswick Library

New Earswick Library     Thu 17th October - 4PM - 5PM