Copmanthorpe Library

The Copmanthorpe Library has free internet access and a large range of books, they run a reading group and weekly storytime sessions for under 5’s as well as a number of other weekly events.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday 9am to 1pm and 2pm to 5.30pm
Tuesday 2pm to 6.30pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9am to 1pm
Friday 2pm to 5.30pm
Saturday 9am to 1pm

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 6th August - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 16th August - 5:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 22nd August - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 22nd August - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 25th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 26th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 29th August - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 29th August - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 1st September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 2nd September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 3rd September - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 5th September - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 5th September - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 8th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 9th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 12th September - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 12th September - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 15th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 16th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 19th September - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 19th September - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 20th September - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 22nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 23rd September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 26th September - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 26th September - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 29th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 30th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 1st October - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd October - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd October - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 6th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 7th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th October - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th October - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 13th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 14th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th October - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th October - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 18th October - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 20th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 21st October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th October - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th October - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 27th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 28th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 31st October - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 31st October - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 3rd November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 4th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 5th November - 10:30AM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 7th November - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 7th November - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 10th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 11th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 14th November - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 14th November - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 15th November - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 17th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 18th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 3rd December - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 20th December - 5:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 7th January - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 17th January - 5:30PM