Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Monday, 3rd June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 10th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 17th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 24th June 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 1st July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 8th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 15th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 22nd July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 29th July 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 5th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 12th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 19th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Monday, 26th August 2024

10AM - 12PM

Event Details:

York Explore puts on a number of craft clubs every week at their libraries around York. Come along and partake in your crafts and meet other crafters. As they take place in libraries, they’re a relaxed environment and there’s books available to help you if you need them.

More details

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 4th May - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 21st May - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 31st May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 1st June - 10:30AM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 7th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 14th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th June - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 18th June - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 21st June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 28th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 1st July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 5th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 8th July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 12th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 15th July - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 16th July - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 19th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 22nd July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 26th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 29th July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 2nd August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 3rd August - 10:30AM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 5th August - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 9th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 12th August - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 16th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 19th August - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 20th August - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 22nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 23rd August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 26th August - 3:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 7th September - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 17th September - 5:30PM

Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Sat 5th October - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 15th October - 5:30PM