Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Saturday, 6th April 2024

10:30AM

Saturday, 4th May 2024

10:30AM

Saturday, 1st June 2024

10:30AM

Saturday, 6th July 2024

10:30AM

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

10:30AM

Saturday, 7th September 2024

10:30AM

Event Details:

There’s a number of reading groups across York’s libraries. Busy Bees Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library runs every 1st Saturday of the month. Contact the library or check out their social media for more information including what the latest book will be.

More details

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 16th April - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 25th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 26th April - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 29th April - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 29th April - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 2nd May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 3rd May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 6th May - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 6th May - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 9th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 10th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 13th May - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 13th May - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 16th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 17th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 20th May - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 20th May - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 21st May - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 23rd May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 24th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 27th May - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 27th May - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 31st May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd June - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 7th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th June - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 14th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th June - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th June - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 18th June - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 21st June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th June - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th June - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 28th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 1st July - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 1st July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 5th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 8th July - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 8th July - 3:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 12th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 15th July - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 15th July - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 16th July - 5:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Fri 19th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 22nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Children’s Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 22nd July - 3:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 20th August - 5:30PM

Reading Group at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Tue 17th September - 5:30PM