Storytime at Copmanthorpe Library

Thursday, 9th December 2021

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 16th December 2021

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 30th December 2021

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 6th January 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 13th January 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 20th January 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 27th January 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 3rd February 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 10th February 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 17th February 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 24th February 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Thursday, 3rd March 2022

10:30AM - 11AM

Event Details:

York Explore put’s on a number of storytime sessions for under 5’s in libraries around the York area.

More details

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 13th December - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 20th December - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 27th December - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 3rd January - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 10th January - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 17th January - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 24th January - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 31st January - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 7th February - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 14th February - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 21st February - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 28th February - 10AM - 12PM

Craft Club at Copmanthorpe Library

Copmanthorpe Library     Mon 7th March - 10AM - 12PM