Tang Hall Explore Library

There’s free internet access, a children’s area and a large range of books available at the Tang Hall Explore library. There’s also a reading groups, newspapers and magazines and a storytime for under 5’s every week.

Monday 9am to 8pm
Tuesday 9am to 8pm
Wednesday 9am to 8pm
Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm

Opening Hours:
  • Monday9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday9am - 8pm
  • Thursday9am - 8pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • Sunday10am - 4pm

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd November - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th December - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th January - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 1st February - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th March - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th April - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd May - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 2nd May - 6PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 29th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 3rd June - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 4th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 4th June - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 5th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 10th June - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 11th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 11th June - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 12th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 17th June - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 18th June - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 19th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 24th June - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 25th June - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 26th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 1st July - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 2nd July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 3rd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 8th July - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 9th July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 10th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 15th July - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 16th July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 17th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 22nd July - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 24th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 29th July - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 31st July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 5th August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 7th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 12th August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 14th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 19th August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 21st August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 22nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 23rd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 26th August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th August - 5PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 5th September - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 3rd October - 6PM - 7PM