Tang Hall Explore Library

There’s free internet access, a children’s area and a large range of books available at the Tang Hall Explore library. There’s also a reading groups, newspapers and magazines and a storytime for under 5’s every week.

Monday 9am to 8pm
Tuesday 9am to 8pm
Wednesday 9am to 8pm
Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm

Opening Hours:
  • Monday9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday9am - 8pm
  • Thursday9am - 8pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • Sunday10am - 4pm

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd November - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th December - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th January - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 1st February - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th March - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th April - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd May - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 4th August - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 19th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 22nd August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 24th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 25th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 26th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th August - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 29th August - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 31st August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st September - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st September - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 2nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd September - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 5th September - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 7th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 8th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 9th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th September - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 12th September - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 14th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 15th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 16th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th September - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 19th September - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 21st September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 22nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 23rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th September - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 26th September - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 28th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 29th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 30th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 1st October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 1st October - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 3rd October - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 4th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 4th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 5th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 6th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 6th October - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 7th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 8th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 8th October - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 10th October - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 11th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 11th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 12th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 13th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 14th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 15th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 15th October - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 17th October - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 18th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 18th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 19th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 20th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 21st October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 22nd October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 22nd October - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 24th October - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 25th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 25th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 26th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 27th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 28th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 29th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 29th October - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 31st October - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 1st November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 1st November - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 2nd November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 3rd November - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 3rd November - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 4th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 5th November - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 5th November - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th November - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 8th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 8th November - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 9th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 10th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 11th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 12th November - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 12th November - 11AM - 12PM

Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 14th November - 4PM - 5PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 15th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 15th November - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 16th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 17th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st December - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 5th January - 6PM - 7PM