Chatterbooks Children’s Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Monday, 22nd July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 29th July 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 5th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 12th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 19th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 26th August 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 2nd September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 9th September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 16th September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 23rd September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 30th September 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 7th October 2024

4PM - 5PM

Monday, 14th October 2024

4PM - 5PM

Event Details:

Suitable for children aged 7 – 12 years, Tang Hall Library’s Chatterbooks Book Club runs every Monday from 4pm. You will need to book onto this event by contacting the library.

More details

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd November - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th December - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th January - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 1st February - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 7th March - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 4th April - 6PM - 7PM

The Bad Bargain Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Mon 2nd May - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 6PM - 7PM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 23rd July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 24th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 30th July - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 31st July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 6th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 7th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 13th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 14th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 20th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 21st August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 22nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 23rd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 24th August - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 27th August - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 28th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 29th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 30th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 31st August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 31st August - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 3rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 3rd September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 4th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 5th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 5th September - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 6th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 7th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 7th September - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 10th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 10th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 11th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 12th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 13th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 14th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 14th September - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 17th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 17th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 18th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 19th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 20th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 21st September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 21st September - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 24th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 24th September - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 25th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 26th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 27th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 28th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 28th September - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 1st October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 1st October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 2nd October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 3rd October - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 3rd October - 6PM - 7PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 4th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 5th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 5th October - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 8th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 8th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 9th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 10th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 11th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 12th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Sat 12th October - 11AM - 12PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 15th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Eco crafts at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Tue 15th October - 5PM - 7PM

Lego Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Wed 16th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 17th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Fri 18th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 7th November - 6PM - 7PM

The Thursday Night Murder Book Club at Tang Hall Explore Library

Tang Hall Explore Library     Thu 5th December - 6PM - 7PM