Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Library has free internet access and a children’s area. They also have a reading group, weekly storytime for under 5’s and a monthly coffee morning.

The library is open weekdays and Saturday at the following times.

Monday 2.30pm to 5.30pm
Tuesday 10am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 10am to 5.30pm
Thursday 2.30pm to 7pm
Friday 10am to 5.30pm
Saturday 10am to 1pm
Sunday Closed

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 3rd November - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 1st December - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 5th January - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 2nd February - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 1st March - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 5th April - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 3rd May - 10AM - 11:30AM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 19th August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 23rd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 24th August - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 25th August - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 26th August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 30th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 31st August - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 1st September - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 2nd September - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 6th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 7th September - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 8th September - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 9th September - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 13th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 14th September - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 15th September - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 16th September - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 20th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 21st September - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 22nd September - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 23rd September - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 27th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 28th September - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 29th September - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 30th September - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 4th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 5th October - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 6th October - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 7th October - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 11th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 12th October - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 13th October - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 14th October - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 18th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 19th October - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 20th October - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 21st October - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 25th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 26th October - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 27th October - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 28th October - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 1st November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 2nd November - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 3rd November - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 4th November - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 8th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 9th November - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 10th November - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 11th November - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 15th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 16th November - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 17th November - 3:45PM - 5PM