Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 5th June 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

10AM - 11AM

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

10AM - 11AM

Event Details:

Clifton Library plays host to an Under 5s play morning every Wednesday from 10am. Drop-in to play with toys and colour pictures.

More details

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 3rd November - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 1st December - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 5th January - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 2nd February - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 1st March - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 5th April - 10AM - 11:30AM

Reading Group at Clifton Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 3rd May - 10AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 23rd April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 25th April - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 26th April - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 30th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 2nd May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 3rd May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 7th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 9th May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 10th May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 14th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 16th May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 17th May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 21st May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 23rd May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 24th May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 28th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 30th May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 4th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 11th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 13th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 20th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 27th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 11th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 18th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 2PM - 4PM