Reading Group at Clifton Library

Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 1st December 2015

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 1st March 2016

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

10AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

10AM - 11:30AM

Event Details:

There’s a number of reading groups across York’s libraries. Contact the library or check out their social media for more information including what the latest book will be.

More details

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 30th May - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 31st May - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 4th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 5th June - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 6th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 7th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 11th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 12th June - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 13th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 14th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 18th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 19th June - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 20th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 21st June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 25th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 26th June - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 27th June - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 28th June - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 2nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 3rd July - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 4th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 5th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 9th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 10th July - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 11th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 12th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 16th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 17th July - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 18th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 19th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 23rd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 24th July - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 25th July - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 26th July - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 30th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 31st July - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 1st August - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 2nd August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 6th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 7th August - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 8th August - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 9th August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 13th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 14th August - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 15th August - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 16th August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 21st August - 10AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Thu 22nd August - 3:45PM - 5PM

Craft Club at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Fri 23rd August - 2PM - 4PM

Under 5s Storytime at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Tue 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Play Morning at Clifton Explore Library

Clifton Explore Library     Wed 28th August - 10AM - 11AM