Valhalla

Drink like Vikings at York’s Valhalla bar!

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 22nd August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 29th August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 5th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 12th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 19th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 26th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 3rd October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 10th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 17th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 24th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 31st October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 7th November - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Valhalla     Mon 14th November - 8PM      £2 per person