SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at Valhalla

Monday, 3rd June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 10th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 17th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 24th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 1st July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 8th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 15th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 22nd July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 29th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 5th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 12th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 19th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Monday, 26th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Event Details:

Want to quiz like a Viking? Well Valhalla is the place to be every Monday for some SpeedQuizzing. Quiz with your mates whilst enjoying a massive range of ale and mead!

More details