The Old White Swan

The Old White Swan on Goodramgate once famously exhibited an 8-foot giant. These days it serves a range of real ales and good quality pub grub.

Opening Hours:
  • Monday10pm - Midnight
  • Tuesday10pm - Midnight
  • Wednesday10pm - Midnight
  • Thursday10pm - Midnight
  • Friday10am - 1am
  • Saturday10am - 1am
  • Sunday10pm - Midnight

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 25th August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 1st September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 8th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 15th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 22nd September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 29th September - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 6th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 13th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 20th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 27th October - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 3rd November - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 10th November - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 17th November - 8PM      £2 per person