The Old White Swan

The Old White Swan on Goodramgate once famously exhibited an 8-foot giant. These days it serves a range of real ales and good quality pub grub.

Opening Hours:
  • Monday10pm - Midnight
  • Tuesday10pm - Midnight
  • Wednesday10pm - Midnight
  • Thursday10pm - Midnight
  • Friday10am - 1am
  • Saturday10am - 1am
  • Sunday10pm - Midnight

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 30th May - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 6th June - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 13th June - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 20th June - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 27th June - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 4th July - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 11th July - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 18th July - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 25th July - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 1st August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 8th August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 15th August - 8PM      £2 per person

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

The Old White Swan     Thu 22nd August - 8PM      £2 per person