SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at the Old White Swan

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 30th May 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 6th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 13th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 20th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 27th June 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 4th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 11th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 18th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 25th July 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 1st August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 8th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Thursday, 15th August 2024

8PM £2 per person

Event Details:

Bored of the regular pen and paper pub quizzes? Want something a bit more fast paced? Well SpeedQuizzing is different, grab your smartphone and head down to The Old White Swan on Goodramgate every Thursday at 8pm. Drinks vouchers to be won and only £2 per person to enter.

More details