Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy’s is a modern bar with two floors and a roof top sun terrace. They offer a comprehensive food menu including Sunday lunch accompanied by live jazz. The also have live bands playing every Sunday from 9pm.

Opening Hours:
  • Monday8am - 11pm
  • Tuesday8am - 11pm
  • Wednesday8am - Midnight
  • Thursday8am - Midnight
  • Friday8am - 2am
  • Saturday8am - 2am
  • Sunday8am - Midnight

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 30th May - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 2nd June - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 6th June - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 9th June - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 13th June - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 16th June - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 20th June - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 23rd June - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 27th June - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 30th June - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 4th July - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 7th July - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 11th July - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 14th July - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 18th July - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 21st July - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 25th July - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 28th July - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 1st August - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 4th August - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 8th August - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 11th August - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 15th August - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 18th August - 5PM - 10PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 22nd August - 9PM

Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Sun 25th August - 5PM - 10PM