Live Music at Kennedy’s Bar

Sunday, 26th May 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 9th June 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 16th June 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 30th June 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 7th July 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 14th July 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 21st July 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 28th July 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 4th August 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 11th August 2024

5PM - 10PM

Sunday, 18th August 2024

5PM - 10PM

Event Details:

Kennedy’s Bar plays host to live music every Sunday evening from 5 – 7pm and 8 – 10pm. Check out their website for details on the upcoming bands.

More details

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 23rd May - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 30th May - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 6th June - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 13th June - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 20th June - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 27th June - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 4th July - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 11th July - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 18th July - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 25th July - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 1st August - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 8th August - 9PM

Open Mic Night at Kennedy’s Bar

Kennedy's Bar     Thu 15th August - 9PM