Fulford Library

Fulford Library has free internet access and a large range of books and information about local services and adult education courses. They also operate a reading group and weekly storytime sessions for under 5’s.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 2pm – 5pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday:  2pm – 5pm
Friday: 2pm – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 12.30pm

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 20th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 25th August - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 26th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 27th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 1st September - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 3rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 8th September - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 10th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 15th September - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 17th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 22nd September - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 24th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 29th September - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 30th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 1st October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 6th October - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 8th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 13th October - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 15th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 20th October - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 22nd October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 27th October - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 28th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 29th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 3rd November - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 5th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 10th November - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 12th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 17th November - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 25th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 30th December - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Lego Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Fri 27th January - 3:30PM - 4:30PM