Lego Club at Fulford Library

Friday, 26th April 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, 31st May 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, 28th June 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, 26th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, 30th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Friday, 27th September 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Event Details:

Fulford Library runs a Lego club on the last Friday of every month from 3:30PM

More details

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 25th April - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 27th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 2nd May - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 4th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 9th May - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 11th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 16th May - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 18th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 23rd May - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 25th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 30th May - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 1st June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 6th June - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 8th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 13th June - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 15th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 20th June - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 22nd June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 27th June - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 29th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 4th July - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 11th July - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 13th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Chess Club at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Thu 18th July - 3:15PM - 4:15PM

Under 5s Storytime at Fulford Library

Fulford Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 11AM