Dusk

Dusk is a laid back bar down a side street of Coney Street, it’s perfect for a relaxed drink during the day. They do have policies against big groups though.

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 14th August - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 21st August - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 28th August - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 4th September - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 11th September - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 18th September - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 25th September - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 2nd October - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 9th October - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 16th October - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 23rd October - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 30th October - 10PM

Busk @ Dusk

Dusk     Sun 6th November - 10PM