Dunnington Library

There’s free internet access at Dunnington Library, as well as a large range of books including reference books, large print and audiobooks. There’s weekly storytime sessions for under 5’s and a monthly coffee morning.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday 10am to 1.30pm
Tuesday 2pm to 5.30pm
Wednesday closed
Thursday 2pm to 5pm
Friday closed
Saturday 9am to 12.30pm
Sunday closed

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 8th July - 10:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 15th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 22nd July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 29th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 5th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 12th August - 10:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 12th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 19th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 26th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 2nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 9th September - 10:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 9th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 16th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 23rd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 30th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 7th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 14th October - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 11th November - 10:30AM

Reading Group at Dunnington Library

Dunnington Library     Mon 9th December - 10:30AM