Dringhouses Library

The Dringhouses Library has a large range of books, information about local services and runs a reading group, weekly storytimes for under 5’s and a knitting group.

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 12th April - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 25th April - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 25th April - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 27th April - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th April - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th April - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 2nd May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 2nd May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 4th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 7th May - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 7th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 9th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 9th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 10th May - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 11th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 14th May - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 14th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 16th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 16th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 18th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 21st May - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 21st May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 23rd May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 23rd May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 25th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 28th May - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 28th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 30th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 30th May - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 6th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 6th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 13th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 13th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 14th June - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 20th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 20th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 27th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 27th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 2nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 2nd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 4th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 4th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 9th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 9th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 11th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 11th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 12th July - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 18th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 18th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 9th August - 2PM - 3PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 13th September - 2PM - 3PM