Dringhouses Library

The Dringhouses Library has a large range of books, information about local services and runs a reading group, weekly storytimes for under 5’s and a knitting group.

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 11th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 11th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 12th August - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 13th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 18th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 18th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 20th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 25th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 25th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 27th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 1st September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 1st September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 3rd September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 6th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 6th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 8th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 8th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 9th September - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 10th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 13th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 13th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 15th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 15th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 17th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 20th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 20th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 22nd September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 22nd September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 24th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 27th September - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 27th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 29th September - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 29th September - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 1st October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 6th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 6th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 8th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 13th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 13th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 14th October - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 15th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 20th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 20th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 22nd October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th October - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 27th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 27th October - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 29th October - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 1st November - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 1st November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 3rd November - 11AM - 11:30AM

Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 3rd November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 5th November - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 8th November - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 8th November - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 11th November - 2PM - 3PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 9th December - 2PM - 3PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 13th January - 2PM - 3PM