Children’s craft club at Dringhouses Library

Thursday, 30th May 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 6th June 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 13th June 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 20th June 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 27th June 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 4th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 11th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 18th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 25th July 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 1st August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 8th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 15th August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Thursday, 22nd August 2024

3:30PM - 4:30PM

Event Details:

Do your children love crafting! Let them craft away at Dringhouses Library every Thursday from 3:30PM. Limited spaces available so booking is required and it does have a £1/session charge.

More details

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 10th May - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 30th May - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 1st June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 4th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 6th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 8th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 11th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 13th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 14th June - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 15th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 18th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 20th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 22nd June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th June - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 25th June - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 27th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 29th June - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 2nd July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 2nd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 4th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 6th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 9th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 9th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 11th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 12th July - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 13th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 16th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 18th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 20th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 23rd July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 25th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 27th July - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th July - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 30th July - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 1st August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 3rd August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 6th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 6th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 8th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 9th August - 2PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 10th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 13th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 13th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 15th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 17th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 20th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 20th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Thu 22nd August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Under 5s Storytime at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Sat 24th August - 11AM - 11:30AM

Knit and natter at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 27th August - 10AM - 12PM

Lego Club at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Tue 27th August - 3:30PM - 4:30PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 13th September - 2PM - 3PM

Reading group at Dringhouses Library

Dringhouses Library     Fri 11th October - 2PM - 3PM