Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Tuesday, 18th June 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 9th July 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 13th August 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 27th August 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

8PM

Tuesday, 10th September 2024

8PM

Event Details:

Get quizzing at the Golden Ball pub quiz. Every Tuesday from 8pm!

More details

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 14th October - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 11th November - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 9th December - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 13th January - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 10th February - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 9th March - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 13th April - 7:30PM      £1

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 16th June - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 20th June - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 23rd June - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 27th June - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 30th June - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 4th July - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 7th July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 11th July - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 14th July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 18th July - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 21st July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 25th July - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 28th July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 1st August - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 4th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 8th August - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 11th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 15th August - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 18th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 22nd August - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 25th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 29th August - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 1st September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 5th September - 9PM

Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Sun 8th September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 12th September - 9PM