Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Sunday, 21st July 2024

8PM

Sunday, 28th July 2024

8PM

Sunday, 4th August 2024

8PM

Sunday, 11th August 2024

8PM

Sunday, 18th August 2024

8PM

Sunday, 25th August 2024

8PM

Sunday, 1st September 2024

8PM

Sunday, 8th September 2024

8PM

Sunday, 15th September 2024

8PM

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

8PM

Sunday, 29th September 2024

8PM

Sunday, 6th October 2024

8PM

Sunday, 13th October 2024

8PM

Event Details:

For over 30 years, the Golden Ball has put on a folk music night. The pub has a rich history of music, and the Sunday folk night is an example of that, if you can play an instrument then you can join in or you can just relax and enjoy the music from 8:30PM.

More details

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 14th October - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 11th November - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 9th December - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 13th January - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 10th February - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 9th March - 7:30PM      £1

The Speakers’ Corner

Golden Ball     Wed 13th April - 7:30PM      £1

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 23rd July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 25th July - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 30th July - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 1st August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 6th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 8th August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 13th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 15th August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 20th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 22nd August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 27th August - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 29th August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 3rd September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 5th September - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 10th September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 12th September - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 17th September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 19th September - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 24th September - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 26th September - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 1st October - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 3rd October - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 8th October - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 10th October - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Tue 15th October - 8PM

Live Music at the Golden Ball

Golden Ball     Thu 17th October - 9PM