Folk Night at the Golden Ball

Event Details:

For over 30 years, the Golden Ball has put on a folk music night. The pub has a rich history of music, and the Sunday folk night is an example of that, if you can play an instrument then you can join in or you can just relax and enjoy the music from 8:30PM.

More details...

Sunday, 28th February 2021

8PM

Sunday, 7th March 2021

8PM

Sunday, 14th March 2021

8PM

Sunday, 21st March 2021

8PM

Sunday, 28th March 2021

8PM

Sunday, 4th April 2021

8PM

Sunday, 11th April 2021

8PM

Sunday, 18th April 2021

8PM

Sunday, 25th April 2021

8PM

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

8PM

Sunday, 9th May 2021

8PM

Sunday, 16th May 2021

8PM

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

8PM