Thirteen Thirty One

Thirteen Thirty One (1331) is a bar and restaurant located close to the minster. The candlelit top floor restaurant serves delicious home-made meals.

Opening Hours:
  • Monday5pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday5pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday5pm - 10pm
  • Thursday5pm - 10pm
  • Friday5pm - 10pm
  • Saturday11am - 10pm
  • Sunday11am - 10pm

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 23rd August - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 25th August - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 30th August - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 1st September - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 6th September - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 8th September - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 13th September - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 15th September - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 20th September - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 22nd September - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 27th September - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 29th September - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 4th October - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 6th October - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 11th October - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 13th October - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 18th October - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 20th October - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 25th October - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 27th October - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 1st November - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 3rd November - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 8th November - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 10th November - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 15th November - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 17th November - 9PM