Thirteen Thirty One

Thirteen Thirty One (1331) is a bar and restaurant located close to the minster. The candlelit top floor restaurant serves delicious home-made meals.

Opening Hours:
  • Monday5pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday5pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday5pm - 10pm
  • Thursday5pm - 10pm
  • Friday5pm - 10pm
  • Saturday11am - 10pm
  • Sunday11am - 10pm

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 23rd April - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 25th April - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 30th April - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 2nd May - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 7th May - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 9th May - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 14th May - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 16th May - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 21st May - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 23rd May - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 28th May - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 30th May - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 4th June - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 6th June - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 11th June - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 13th June - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 18th June - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 20th June - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 25th June - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 27th June - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 2nd July - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 4th July - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 9th July - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 11th July - 9PM

SpeedQuizzing Pub Quiz at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Tue 16th July - 8PM      £2 per person

Karaoke at 1331

Thirteen Thirty One     Thu 18th July - 9PM