Strensall Library

The Strensall Library has free internet access and a large range of books available, as well as information about local services and adult education courses. The library also runs a number of events for under 5’s including story and rhyme time and lego club.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday: 2pm – 5pm
Tuesday: 10.00am – 12.30pm and 2pm – 5pm
Wednesday: closed
Thursday: 10:00am – 12.30pm and 2pm – 4pm
Friday: 2pm – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 12.30pm
Sunday: closed

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 25th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 1st September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 8th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 15th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 22nd September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 29th September - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 6th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 13th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 20th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 27th October - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 3rd November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 10th November - 10:30AM - 11AM

Story & Rhyme Time at Strensall Library

Strensall Library     Thu 17th November - 10:30AM - 11AM