Rose and Crown

The Rose and Crown offers a range of food and drink in their newly refurbished pub. They have a wide range of cask ales, whiskeys and wines and hosts regular events including their quiz night every Tuesday.

 

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 29th April - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 6th May - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 13th May - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 20th May - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 27th May - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 3rd June - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 10th June - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 17th June - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 24th June - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 1st July - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 8th July - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 15th July - 8PM

Pub Quiz at the Rose and Crown

Rose and Crown     Mon 22nd July - 8PM