Poppleton Library

The Poppleton Library has free internet access and a large range of books. They run a regular reading group and weekly storytime sessions for under 5’s.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday: 10am – 12.30pm and 2pm – 5pm
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10am – 12.30pm and 2pm – 5pm
Thursday: 10am – 12.30pm
Friday: 10am – 12.30pm and 2pm – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 12.30pm

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 17th August - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 24th August - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 31st August - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 7th September - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 14th September - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 21st September - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 28th September - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 5th October - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 12th October - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 19th October - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 26th October - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 2nd November - 2:30PM - 3PM

Under 5s Storytime at Poppleton Library

Poppleton Library     Wed 9th November - 2:30PM - 3PM