Huntington Library

Huntington Library has free internet access and a large range of books including fiction and non-fiction for all ages, reference books and adult education course information. They also operate a reading group and weekly storytime for under 5’s.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Tuesday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday closed
Thursday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Friday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Saturday 9.30am to 12.30pm

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 12th August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 13th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 16th August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 18th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 19th August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 20th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 23rd August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 25th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 26th August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 27th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 30th August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 1st September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 2nd September - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 3rd September - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 6th September - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 8th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 9th September - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 10th September - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 13th September - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 15th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 16th September - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 17th September - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 20th September - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 22nd September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 23rd September - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 24th September - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 27th September - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 29th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 30th September - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 1st October - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 4th October - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 6th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 7th October - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 8th October - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 11th October - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 13th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 14th October - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 15th October - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 18th October - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 20th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 21st October - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 22nd October - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 25th October - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 27th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 28th October - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 29th October - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 1st November - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 3rd November - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 4th November - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 5th November - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 8th November - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 10th November - 2:15PM - 2:45PM