Huntington Library

Huntington Library has free internet access and a large range of books including fiction and non-fiction for all ages, reference books and adult education course information. They also operate a reading group and weekly storytime for under 5’s.

The library is open at the following times:

Monday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Tuesday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Wednesday closed
Thursday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Friday 9.30am to 12pm and 2pm to 5pm
Saturday 9.30am to 12.30pm

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 30th May - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 31st May - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 1st June - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 4th June - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 6th June - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 7th June - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 8th June - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 11th June - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 13th June - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 14th June - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 15th June - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 18th June - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 20th June - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 21st June - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 22nd June - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 25th June - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 27th June - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 28th June - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 29th June - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 2nd July - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 4th July - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 5th July - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 6th July - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 9th July - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 11th July - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 12th July - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 13th July - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 16th July - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 18th July - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 19th July - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 20th July - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 23rd July - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 25th July - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 26th July - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 27th July - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 30th July - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 1st August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 2nd August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 3rd August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 6th August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 8th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 9th August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 10th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 13th August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 15th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 16th August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 17th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 20th August - 3PM - 4PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Thu 22nd August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Storytime at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Fri 23rd August - 11:15AM - 11:45AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Sat 24th August - 10:30AM - 11:30AM

Lego+ Club at Huntington Library

Huntington Library     Tue 27th August - 3PM - 4PM