Haxby and Wigginton Library

At Haxby Library there’s free internet access, a children’s area and a large range of books available. There’s also a weekly storytime for under 5’s.

Haxby Library is currently closed until Autumn 2022, you can find full details here.

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 12th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 19th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 26th August - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 2nd September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 9th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 16th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 23rd September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 30th September - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 7th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 14th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 21st October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 28th October - 2:15PM - 2:45PM

Under 5s Storytime at Haxby and Wigginton Library

Haxby and Wigginton Library     Fri 4th November - 2:15PM - 2:45PM