Blue Boar

Voted VisitYork’s best pub of the year in 2015, the Blue Boar has a friendly atmosphere and runs regular events including live music every Saturday.

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 20th July - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 21st July - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 27th July - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 28th July - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 3rd August - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 4th August - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 10th August - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 11th August - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 17th August - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 18th August - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 24th August - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 25th August - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 31st August - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 1st September - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 7th September - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 8th September - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 14th September - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 15th September - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 21st September - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 22nd September - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 28th September - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 29th September - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 5th October - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 6th October - 4PM

Live Music at the Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sat 12th October - 8PM      Free

Open Mic Night at Blue Boar

Blue Boar     Sun 13th October - 4PM