York Turnpike Trust

Event Details:

Live music at the Roman Bath Inn is your chance to hear some of the best live bands. There’s normally live music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

More details

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 13th December - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 20th December - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 27th December - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 3rd January - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 10th January - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 17th January - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 24th January - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 31st January - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 7th February - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 14th February - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 21st February - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 28th February - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 6th March - 8PM