The Mojos

Event Details:

Live music at the Roman Bath Inn is your chance to hear some of the best live bands. There’s normally live music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

More details

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 28th February - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 6th March - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 13th March - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 20th March - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 27th March - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 3rd April - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 10th April - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 17th April - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 24th April - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 1st May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 8th May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 15th May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 22nd May - 8PM