Street Legal

Event Details:

Live music at the Roman Bath Inn is your chance to hear some of the best live bands. There’s normally live music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

More details

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 19th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 26th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 3rd July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 10th July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 17th July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 24th July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 31st July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 7th August - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 14th August - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 21st August - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 28th August - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 4th September - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 11th September - 8PM