Smartphone Pub Quiz at Yates

Thursday, 25th April 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 9th May 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 16th May 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 30th May 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 6th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 13th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 20th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 27th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 4th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 11th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Thursday, 18th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Event Details:

Get your smartphone and head down to Yates for their weekly smartphone pub quiz. It runs every Thursday, is free to play and has a £20 bar tab up for grabs to the winner! This event is run by We Love Quiz, please check their website for up to date details.

More details