Smartphone Pub Quiz at Tank and Paddle

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 9th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 16th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 30th June 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 7th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 14th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 21st July 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 28th July 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 4th August 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 11th August 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 18th August 2024

7:30PM Free

Sunday, 25th August 2024

7:30PM Free

Event Details:

Get your smartphone and head down to Tank and Paddle for their weekly smartphone pub quiz. It runs every Sunday, is free to play and has a £20 bar tab up for grabs to the winner! This event is run by We Love Quiz, please check their website for up to date details.

More details