Pub Quiz at the Last Drop Inn

Wednesday, 19th June 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 10th July 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 14th August 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 21st August 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 28th August 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 4th September 2024

8:30PM

Wednesday, 11th September 2024

8:30PM

Event Details:

Join in the quizzing at the Last Drop Inn every Wednesday from 8:30PM. There’s beer to be won!

More details