Karaoke at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Friday, 24th May 2024

9PM

Friday, 31st May 2024

9PM

Friday, 7th June 2024

9PM

Friday, 14th June 2024

9PM

Friday, 21st June 2024

9PM

Friday, 28th June 2024

9PM

Friday, 5th July 2024

9PM

Friday, 12th July 2024

9PM

Friday, 19th July 2024

9PM

Friday, 26th July 2024

9PM

Friday, 2nd August 2024

9PM

Friday, 9th August 2024

9PM

Friday, 16th August 2024

9PM

Event Details:

Grab the mic, choose you favourite songs and entertain your fellow pub goers at The Cross Keys Dringhouses every Friday from 9pm!

More details

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 7th May - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 22nd May - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 29th May - 9PM - 11PM

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 4th June - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 5th June - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 12th June - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 19th June - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 26th June - 9PM - 11PM

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 2nd July - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 3rd July - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 10th July - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 17th July - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 24th July - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 31st July - 9PM - 11PM

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 6th August - 9PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 7th August - 9PM - 11PM

Pub Quiz at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Wed 14th August - 9PM - 11PM

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 3rd September - 9PM

Open Mic Night at The Cross Keys Dringhouses

Cross Keys, Dringhouses     Tue 1st October - 9PM