Fireball

Event Details:

Live music at the Roman Bath Inn is your chance to hear some of the best live bands. There’s normally live music every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

More details

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 24th April - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 1st May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 8th May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 15th May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 22nd May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 29th May - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 5th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 12th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 19th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 26th June - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 3rd July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 10th July - 8PM

Karaoke at the Roman Bath Inn

Roman Bath Inn     Wed 17th July - 8PM