Bishy Bookworms Book Group at Bishopthorpe Library

Saturday, 18th May 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 15th June 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 20th July 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 17th August 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 21st September 2024

11AM - 12PM

Saturday, 19th October 2024

11AM - 12PM

Event Details:

Bishy Bookworms Book Group meets on the third Saturday of each month from 11am at Bishopthorpe Library.

More details

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 30th May - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 5th June - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 6th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 12th June - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 13th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 19th June - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 20th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 26th June - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 27th June - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 3rd July - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 4th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 10th July - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 11th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 17th July - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 18th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 24th July - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 25th July - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 31st July - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 1st August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 7th August - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 8th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 14th August - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 15th August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 21st August - 3:15PM - 4:30PM

Under 5s Storytime at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Thu 22nd August - 10:30AM - 11AM

Lego Club at Bishopthorpe Library

Bishopthorpe Library     Wed 28th August - 3:15PM - 4:30PM