Accomb Explore Library

Enjoy free internet access and wi-fi as well as great coffee at the cafe. The library has a large collection of books including children’s fiction and a children’s play area. There’s also regular events such as reading groups and a craft club.

The library is open daily (except Wednesday’s) at the following times:

Monday: 9am – 9.30pm
Tuesday: 9am – 9.30pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 9am – 9.30pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 2pm

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 2nd November - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 7th December - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 4th January - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 1st February - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 7th March - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 4th April - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Reading Group at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Mon 2nd May - 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 27th January - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 29th January - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 5th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 10th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 12th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 17th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 19th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 24th February - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 26th February - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 3rd March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 5th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 10th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 12th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 17th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 19th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 24th March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 26th March - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 31st March - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 2nd April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 7th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 9th April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 14th April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 16th April - 10AM - 12PM

Storytime at Accomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Thu 21st April - 10:30AM - 11AM

Craft Club at Acomb Explore Library

Accomb Explore Library     Sat 23rd April - 10AM - 12PM