Craft Club at Rowntree Park Reading Cafe

Event Details:

York Explore puts on a number of craft clubs every week at their libraries around York. Come along and partake in your crafts and meet other crafters. As they take place in libraries, they’re a relaxed environment and there’s books available to help you if you need them.

More details...

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

1PM - 3PM

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

1PM - 3PM